Watch Live-Stream Coverage of Donald Trump’s Inauguration Ceremonies Here

Watch Live-Stream Coverage of Donald Trump’s Inauguration Ceremonies Here

196
0
Never Trumpers whine, Trump and Pence shine. (Twitter)
Never Trumpers whine, Trump and Pence shine. (Twitter)
Never Trumpers whine, Trump and Pence shine. (Twitter)

Starting at 9:30 a.m. Eastern standard time, 6:30 a.m. Pacific, on Friday, we will have live streaming coverage of the inauguration of Donald J. Trump as the 45th President of the United States through a newly-launched YouTube channel, The Dive with the Dd’s. This coverage is sponsored by Conservative Firing Line.

Live coverage will include concerts before the speeches, the swearing-in ceremony and will continue through conclusion of events.

Further coverage of the official Inaugural Ball and other events in D.C. to follow.

You can view the live-stream here (Note: The stream won’t be active until 6:00 a.m. Pacific/9:00 a.m. Eastern):

Update:  As of 7:00 a.m. Pacific time, protesters have blocked the entrance which means we won’t be able to get a good feed from the event as of now.  We will provide as much as we can and will provide more info and video as soon as possible.  Keep checking back…

Related:

If you haven’t checked out and liked our Facebook page, please go here and do so.

And if you’re as concerned about Facebook censorship as we are, go here and order this new book:

Banned: How Facebook enables militant Islamic jihad
Banned: How Facebook enables militant Islamic jihad – Source: Author (used with permission)

Trending Now on Conservative Firing Line!